A Company Limited by Guarantee
Proudly sponsored by Equinade
While every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this Website the R.P.S.B.S Ltd is not responsible for any errors or omissions.
MEMBERS NB: "Rules" for the RPSBS are on the national website.   They are not listed on the state website - this is for consistency.

Last updated: 12 April, 2017

Foal Show judge change: Judy Ivory

The Victorian Committee Annual Meeting of Members​ will be on Saturday 27th May 2017 at  'Tony's Place', Level One Kyneton Bowling Club , 61 - 79 Mollison Street, KYNETON
11:30am for 12 noon Luncheon, followed by Judges' Seminar and Meeting of Members.
Guest Speaker at Judges' Seminar - David Ross

Judges must attend one judges seminar within three years to remain on the Judges Panel

Flyer and acceptance form can be downloaded below

Equinade Riding Pony Youngstock Show
6th November 2016
Grand Champion Exhibit
Ascot Anne Marie
(Ascot Classic Silk x Ascot Lisa Marie)
owned by B Holmburg

Supreme Champion Show Pony Yearling
Rhyl Lourdes
(Rhyl Supreme Court x Jane)
owned by J Powell
Supreme Champion Show Hunter Pony
Malibu Park Gold Dust
(Ninfield Minks Legend x Malibu Park French Kiss)
owned by L Sannen
Champion RPSBS Show Hack/Show Hunter
Skyline Park Legacy
(Sunvue Opening Night x Lady Adeste)
owned D Mitrakis
Equinade Riding Pony Masters
17th December 2016
Supreme Champion In-Hand Exhibit
Rathowen Touch of Fame - D Theis

Supreme Champion Ridden Exhibit
Meteor Showers - I McIntyre